New in Tax Tables Dated 1-1-2019:

January 2, 2018 - Updated GA Georgia and ME Maine.

January 1, 2019 – Inital Release of 2019 Tax Tables. States updated in this release are AK, CA, CO, IA, IL, KY, MA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, RI, SC, UT, VT, WA, WY.

The state tax code for Utah is hardcoded into PayWindow itself and the limit of Exemptions to 3 in New Mexico were hard coded into PayWindow itself as well. Installing version 17.0.4 or newer of PayWindow is required to get these two updates.