I have the eval copy and am learning to use this product. In the left pane of the home window, with the show button selected I have two projects listed. When I first mouseover, the correct project is shown on each line. When I move off and then come back, no matter which one I am on, only one name shows. If I sort them it doesn't matter--the same one shows. This annoying feature caused me to delete some tasks because the mouseover showed I was on one project, but I was actually on another and I deleted 6 days worth of time periods.

Something is wrong with the mouseover feature.