PDA

View Full Version : Period Descriptions



dgollahon
03-31-2009, 11:36 PM
Period descriptions never get saved when entered from the Time Panel screen.

Version 1.02

Paul Mayer
04-01-2009, 04:39 PM
That description display is pulled from when you enter it in the main program when creating a new period. You double click on the Period and enter the information and click on the OK button to save it.

In the Tray popup, there is no "Save" available, but we display that so you know what you've entered for the task.

I'll see if we can add a feature that will store any edits or additions in that popup Window. If we can it will be in a future release.

Paul Mayer
04-08-2009, 10:02 PM
The ability to edit and save from the popup Window has been added.

dgollahon
04-09-2009, 07:47 PM
Ok. I thought that description was to enter detail about what you were actually doing during the current timeslot.